Your Future Is Our Business!
P O Box 23177 St Johns, NL A1B 4J9
Mobile: 709-687-3892 Fax: 709 753 5375 Email Holly

Rideout Realty Newfoundland


Preferred Partners


A Plus Mortgage Group Inc – Mortgage broker- Tonia Power
  www.aplusmortgage.ca email: tonia@aplusmortgage.ca
   
Dominion Lending centre- Mortgage broker – Eric Healey
  www.erichealey.ca email: ehealey@dominionlending.ca
   
East Coast Mortgage Brokers- Mortgage broker – Claude Sullivan
  www.ecmb.ca email: claude.sullivan@ecmb.ca
   
Amerispec Home Inspections – home inspector - Jody Mews
  www.amerispec.ca/nfld Email: jody.mews@amerispec.ca
   
Pillar to Post –home inspector- Edward Mercer
  www.ptphome.com/stjohns Email: ed.mercer@pillartopost.com
   
City of St Johns info
  www.stjohns.ca
   
City of St Johns property assessment
  www.stjohns.ca/access/assessment/propertysearch.jsp
   
Amj Campbell Movers – Contact Gord Crawley
  www.amjcampbell.com Email: gcrawley@amjcampbell.nf.ca
   
Budget Blinds – Contact Ron Croke
  www.budgetblinds.com Email: rcroke@budgetblinds.com
   
Newfoundland and Labrador association of Realtors
  www.boards.mls.ca/nl
   
Canadian Real Estate Association
  www.crea.ca
   
Barry Walsh and Associates – Lawyer Denis Barry
  E-mail: dgb@barrywalsh.nf.net
   
Build- Smart advanced building products
  www.build-smart.com Email: benoit@build-smart.com
   
Home Staging- Andrea Thiveos
  www.roomscaping.ca Email: andrea@roomscaping.ca
   
W.Les Thistle Law Office Lawyer
  Phone: 364-5535 Email:les@thistlelaw.ca